#Scandals #OliviaPope makes #houndstooth look fabulous @SassyShoeGal

scandal-fashion-dior-houndstooth-coat-olivia-pope-episode-308-vermont-is-for-lovers-too

It’s her STYLE.

Not that I’m an avid watcher of Olivia Pope of TV hottest show Scandal.  But what really catches my eye is how she is so put together.   She’s professional, conservation, girlish and yet still SASSY.   That’s that chic.   I mean her style of fashion is totally how I see myself.  The houndstooth jacket brings back memories of the Ann Taylor Loft era when 25 years old executives were shopping there on a regular.  

I also pay attention to her heart.

I have a new definition and outlook on love. The love that focuses on how you make me feel is much more genuine.  The intimacy of love – the closeness of two individuals that connects like a circle. I’ve never experience intimacy and for years misunderstood intimacy as only the act of sexual relationships.  I’ve learned that there are different forms of relationships.  Clearly in this season, the expressions of love are communicated in several different methods.  

I believe that fashion is more than the clothes but it enhances the women inside?  What about you?

© 2013 Sassy Shoe Gallery,a solely owned subsidiary of  Vizions Enterprise promotes self-esteem and healthy lifestyles. At SSG, we believe that heels are more than women shoes; they are a source of self-esteem.  Are you tired of letting your expertise go unnoticed?  Do you have a blog and an impressive following that even blows your mind? http://www.dekeshawilliams.com/sponsorships-for-sassy-shoe-gallery/

Comments
3 Responses to “#Scandals #OliviaPope makes #houndstooth look fabulous @SassyShoeGal”
  1. Carsla says:

    It’s amazing how much her style has transformed from the first season! I’m obsessed with this show & her character! Great posts ;D

    ❤ Carsla
    Founder & CEO of Connect-the-Cloths
    http://www.connect-the-cloths.com
    A stylist's, foodie's, & writer's blog in development.

  2. I love how much her style has progressed in this series! She is currently one of my style icons because she’s a fellow petite fashionista!

    ❤ Carsla
    Founder & CEO of Connect-the-Cloths
    http://www.connect-the-cloths.com
    A stylist, foodie, & writer's blog in development.

Leave a Reply

